New Adventures Every Day

Published July 19, 2013 by administrator

So I’ve been thinking.

Yeah, I know, it’s dangerous.

But I’ve been thinking about the madness associated with Lost in the Shadows, and I realized that I’ve acquired an interesting new set of skills. I can format books. And eBooks. And cover art. Then a completely insane thought crossed my mind: I should start a business. I could very easily capitalize on my newfound ability to properly format literary material.

Right now it’s just a thought, but I may yet decide to do something with it.

I mean, I have the ability now. I just have to make sure I’m good enough to market these talents and actually give people what they want. I don’t mind using myself (and my friends for that matter) as guinea pigs, so we shall see where this leads.

Scream at Me!

