Welcome to My Haunted Head…

Published October 31, 2011 by administrator

It’s finally official… I’m a real author with a book under contract by a real publishing company.

Granted, it won’t be available for purchase until January 2012…but what better time to get started than before it gets here?

So, a bit about me:

My name is Susan.  I’ve been writing since I was able to hold a pen.  My specialty is horror, though I have been known to dabble in various other realms, such as science fiction, fantasy, and even romance.

As for what you can expect here – some of everything.  Promotion, general ramblings, a few rants, and maybe even some free reads.  As interesting things catch my attention, I’ll be sure to share.

Scream at Me!

